My Best Friend Calls Him Dad, I Call Him Daddy

He’s just to good to pass up.

Mona Rivers
The Scarlett Letter
5 min readAug 11, 2022

--

Image Via Vitalik on Depositphotos

There are days of decision in our lives, when we know what we should do. The day I discovered my BFF’s dad on Tinder was one of them. Of course I didn’t know who he was until he showed up at my door.

I should have sent him packing, he was married, and her dad, and a thousand other very good reasons to do anything other than what I did. Which was invite him inside and let him show me his cock.

It was an impressive one, probably the nicest I’ve ever seen. I could also have likely told you that without letting him stick it inside me. I rode him on my lounge until he gave me my first orgasm in months. As a thankyou I got on my knees and let him paint my face with his seed.

I think I’m in love. I’m certainly in lust. But if my friend ever finds out she’s going to be furious. Not to mention what my new lover’s wife might say. I doubt it would be a thank you, though.

Not a thank you for getting him out of her hair, or a thank you for answering what appeared to be a considerable sex drive. I was doing her a service really. At least that’s what I told myself.

Knock. Knock. Knock.

My heart skipped a beat.

I raced to the door, and peeped through the hole.

It was him, David. Oh dear, what was I doing?

My friend’s dad. Maybe I should pretend I wasn’t home. But in spite of what my mind was screaming, my hands found their way to the door handle. He’d told me what he wanted, and I knew I was going to give it to him.

Like a good little slut.

I used to hate that word, but I was banging my bff’s dad, what else could you call me?

There was also the fact that I was wearing nothing but my bra and panties, and still Ithrew open the door of my apartment like I was fully dressed.

David’s smile broaded.

“There she is.” There was a confidence to him that hadn’t been there last time.

“Quick, get inside,” I whispered, “someone might see.”

“What? No kiss,” he teased loitering in the doorway.

I reached for the back of his neck, pulled him in close and parted his lips with mine. Slipping my tongue into his mouth as we dueled in the doorway.

When I let him go there was a twinkle in his eye. “That was nice, but not quite what I had in mind.”

He reached for his trousers and undid his belt. With his back to the hallway, David undid his slacks and pulled out his cock. Slowly stroking it in front of me.

“I think he’d like one, too,” David grinned.

My neighbours might not recognize my friend’s dad, but they’d have no trouble noticing me. And still, I dropped to my knees and gave him what he wanted. What we both needed.

I sucked on his thick veiny shaft until my drool coated it, working as much of his magnificent length into my mouth as I could.

David groaned appreciatively, resting one hand on the doorjam as I did my best to deepthroat him there in the open doorway. With every moment that passed, I cared less about being caught, and more about his pleasure.

I slid one hand inside my panties, and played with my clit. I was wet in eager anticipation. I remember how good he felt inside me.

My best friend’s dad pulled me to my feet, shutting the door of the apartment behind us.

“I want you,” he demanded, his eyes burning with lust.

I reached behind me, undid my bra and cast it aside. His hands mauled my tits as we fumbled our way across the room to the couch. Turning me around, he bent me over it, and slid my panties down.

I stepped out of them, wiggling my tight ass at him.

“Please,” I begged.

I felt the warmth of his shaft as he brushed it against my lips, gently forcing them apart.

“That’s it, Kellie,” he groaned. “Come to Daddy.”

It was so wrong, but as he sank himself deep inside me, I couldn’t help just how right it felt.

I forced myself back, taking him hard. The motion forced a moan out of me as I felt his balls smack against me. I don’t know where it came from but I found myself teasing him.

“I’m not your wife, Daddy. Fuck me harder.” I instructed.

Perhaps he thought I was trying to take charge, or maybe he just couldn’t hold back any longer. My friend’s dad grabbed my hips and gave it to me. Every red hot inch, deep inside me.

My fingers clutched at the couch for balance, but David was relentless. My pleasure filled screams got louder and louder as my climax approached. That’s when I felt something in my mouth. Soft and lacy.

My panties.

David had one hand on each side of them and was using them like a bridle as he rode me hard. I groaned and panted, bucked and trembled. The sound of my pleasure muffled by my panties.

I came for my friend’s dad. I came hard. My body shook as the tremors of pelasure rolled through me, filling my being.

Oh yes, this is what I needed.

“Yes, Daddy!” I groaned.

I felt him stiffen at the words, his shaft throbbing as he bottomed out inside me.

Oh no. I needed him to pull out.

Too late, I felt pulse after pulse of his hot load spurt inside me, filling my fertile young pussy with his seed. After last week, I knew just how much there would be.

His thrusts slowed as he gently pumped every last drop into me.

My panties fell to the floor as we collapsed on the couch together. I let him pull me close.

“Mmm, thank you Daddy,” I whispered in his ear.

If you enjoy this story, please follow me here on Medium! If you already are, hit that clap button and let me know you’re looking for more 😉. Clapping, comments and reads is how Medium rewards its authors, so I’ll take all the love you can give :).

Would you like your own custom story? You can order one here.

If you aren’t already a member of Medium, I have dozens of stories here. You can join with this link and you will find there out there are loads of incredible stories waiting for you here on Medium😉. It also helps support my writing, so thank you!

If you missed part one of this tale, you can find it here:

--

--