Which of My Medium Stories Did the Best?

Can you guess which is the most popular?

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

--

Ellie Burgin from Pexels

These are my most viewed articles (edited in March 2022 since a few stories of mine went viral!!!)

Which one do you think is the most viewed?

  1. Writing a Profile for Ashley Madison for Men (A no-brainer article for me with over 22 thousand views. My satire in full swing.)
  2. Open Marriages and Other Myths (This one has 16.4 thousand views with hundreds of fans, and I wrote it as a lark when I read the funniest naughtyfromneglect ad.)
  3. An Open Letter to My Wife (I never would have thought this one would have struck a chord with so many. I wrote from a man’s point of view. 15 plus thousand views and still going strong…)
  4. Milf Hunters (This one I wrote so fast from sheer frustration at the adultery dating pool and posted it while on vacation during June of 2021. I was shocked at how many comments and almost 15 thousand reads!)
  5. The Top 10 Excuses of Married Men (Has about 8 thousand views and is my brand of irreverence.)
  6. Manscaping — The Gateway to Cheating (This one also performed much better than I would have ever thought!)
  7. Your Dead Bedroom is Breaking Your Heart… and Your Marriage (Near and dear to my life, as my…

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.