No One Tells You Why Work Affairs Are Dangerous (Part 4)

Work liaisons are a constant temptation when you are in an unhappy marriage, and you have an office spouse.

blitzpackage
The Scarlett Letter
4 min readJan 8, 2024

--

Photo by krakenimages on Unsplash

The buzz of our 40-second elevator makeout session was still reverberating throughout my body. But once we got to Jessica’s room, she ran to the bathroom, and the full weight of the situation started to creep up on me. All the doubts returned quickly to my brain.

These doubts would vanish in only mere seconds.

When she came out of the bathroom, she could see the doubt on my face. She walked over to me slowly, put her arms around me, and kissed me gently and sweetly. God, I loved kissing her. I could feel my cock pushing against my jeans. I could feel the blood rushing all over me. We stopped and looked at each other.

I wanted her so badly — wanted to be inside her, hungrily. Her gaze was so seductive and measured. I was under her spell and she knew it.

Then she went in for another kiss, only to push me hard backward, onto the bed, and jumped on top of me, kissing me.

She paused to ask, “Are we doing this, are we…”

“Shhhhh,” I said. “Just kiss me,” I breathed quietly.

I ran my hands under her shirt, up and down her smooth back, glancing over her spine. I grabbed her perfect ass with both hands and pushed her hips down hard on my own so she could feel my arousal against her abdomen.

“Baby,” she whispered as we both began the tedium of removing our oppressive clothes.

She removed her shirt and bra to expose her perky breasts with her small, rock-hard nipples. Her bare midriff was perfect — it felt so good under my fingers. She pulled up to remove her jeans and panties to reveal that she kept things totally bare down there.

She looked so perfectly sexy seeing her naked for the first time. Jessica was comfortable in her nakedness, and I was vibrating with smoldering desire.

I took off my jeans and boxers and reached down to feel my cock to make sure it was there. I was so hard, and my cock was throbbing powerfully. I was so aroused and excited and scared — this was the big moment we’d been fantasizing about over a year and a half.

Seeing her climb on top of me for an opening cowgirl segment was the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen. With both legs now straddling me, my hands gliding over her smooth thighs as she slowly lowered herself above my cock.

She paused to stroke and squeeze my cock with both her hands — it felt so good. I felt so at ease and blissfully vulnerable with her. I reached up to touch her pussy for the first time and could feel the heat from her inches away from my fingers. I darted my finger in gentle circles around the hood of her clit which was already glazed with her abundant wetness.

Fuck, she was wet.

She moaned gently as I moved my finger below her clit to slide it inside of her, which triggered the transformation of my dear friend and colleague (and direct report) into my greatest lover.

Jessica, with her wet pussy only a few inches above my bobbing, rockhard cock, reached down and grasped it in her hand, aiming it towards the promised land inside of her, leaned down to me, kissed me, and said:

“This is the point of no return, handsome. You can turn back now, and I will stop,” she said as she leaned down to kiss me, “what do you want to do with me, baby?”

With that question, I thrust my hips upward and slid my cock inside her wetness. The silky friction inside of her sent shockwaves of warm pleasure through my lower body and then back up to my chest.

“Oh baby, fuck!” she said as she sat up and leaned back to ride me like no woman ever has before or since.

We immediately found our magic rhythm. My upward thrusts hit her forward glide, her clit grinding against me like two lovers who had been making love for five years.

Our chemistry, synchronicity and body fit were unlike anything I’d ever experienced. She came very quickly, moaning passionately as her climax peaked with her entire chest flushing with blood up into her face.

Seeing her, hearing and feeling her explode in ecstasy was too much for me. Her pussy felt like no woman’s pussy ever had, and her electric sugar walls ignited one of the longest and most intense orgasms of my entire life, my bliss filling her with what seemed like an endless flow of cum.

This took all of maybe four minutes.

She collapsed on top of me, and I held her tightly, my hands planted on her perfect ass, her head nestled up under my chin peacefully.

“Fuck. That was fucking amazing,“ she said, still breathing heavily. Then she looked up at me, smiled, and said, “Remember, whatever happens in Orlando….”

“Stays in Orlando,” I finished. We both giggled.

I said, “But what if we sneak off tomorrow and play hooky and go to the beach and aren’t in Orlando anymore?”

“Really?” she asked excitedly.
“Yes! Let’s blow this stupid conference and go be lovers at the beach. On Tuesday!”

“Then let’s say whatever happens in Florida stays in Florida,” she said as she closed her eyes and fell asleep on my shoulder.

When the sun came up the next day, she was still lying on me, naked, and I was still cradling her.

And I was head over heels in love with her.

Start the story from the beginning here:

Read and follow blitzpackage to read this entire series and more of his work.

--

--

blitzpackage
The Scarlett Letter

Writer, podcaster, music producer, meditator, observer, renegade; fiercely masculine; leader and servant; student of consciousness and an examined life.