Guys on Ashley Madison? I Can Help

Let me explain what works and makes me open your message

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

--

Photo by Ann H from Pexels

I’m an “experienced” adulteress. I’ve been fucking out of network for five long years. I’ve seen thousands of profiles on Ashley Madison. Guys, I can help you, I promise.

I have hundreds of men in my inbox. As of today, it’s 387.

Who should I pick out of the multitude of horn dogs? The men who put in the extra effort. It’s simple.

Profile Pictures:

Don’t look down at the camera or aim too high. Don’t take one where you are scowling. Don’t take dirty public bathroom selfies. I don’t need to see the urinals behind you. Please, for the love of God, no laying down selfies.

I don’t mind the ever-present car selfie because the light is usually good. More natural light, the better. Can you take one where you are posed naturally and perhaps happy? I see very few grinning selfies from men. Show me the smile I want to put on your face.

Grooming:

Tidy up your hair. All of it. Nose, ear, beard, head, shoulders, privates, etc. What have you? I don’t need to gag thinking about your body hair lodging itself in my teeth.

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.