Railroaded Hard

I Didn’t Mind That Choo-Choo Train

Jewels Of Denial
The Scarlett Letter
5 min readJun 16, 2022

--

Photo: Unsplash

“We have to meet!” My legs were still shaking from the earth shattering orgasm he had just led me through. “Yeah, we do!”

We had been talking on the phone for a while. He was attached and much older than I was. At barely 22, he fascinated me, at the top of his 38 years. I guess I had daddy issues. I worked as a phone sex operator and he was one of my regulars. He always had the kinkiest of scenarios to bring me on, virtually, which was a shame as his life partner was nothing short of frigid.

Which is why it was now time to take things to the next level.

Plans were made for a very special meeting. My future husband was totally naughty, perhaps a little nuts, and I was more than happy to be taken on the wildest of journeys.

It was a hot summer night. He worked evenings and was off at 11pm. He ordered me to drive to an abandoned train yard near his place of work, park my car on the railroad tracks and get ready for him. I was to wear nothing but my heels and a red silk blindfold he had sent to my house. He demanded I then lie on the hood of my car, legs spread, waiting.

I got to the location and found it was secluded enough to be safe from prying eyes, while still offering the risk of being discovered. But risking being discovered wasn’t the riskiest thing I’d do that night.

I got out of the car. I was trembling with excitement. There wasn’t a soul around. I was alone, in the dark, with my sexual thoughts. I proceeded to getting undressed. My fresh shaven pussy was dripping with anticipation of things to come. I sat my bare ass on the car. The hood was still hot from the engine running. I blindfolded myself. 11:25pm. I was ready. I lied down, rested my feet on the bumper and spread my legs in the most sexy inviting way. I waited.

Shortly thereafter, I heard a car coming my way. I wasn’t to look, so I laid there, baring it all, risking it all. The thought of getting arrested for indecent exposure crossed my mind, but I was all in.

The car stopped. I heard a door, then footsteps coming my way. I bit my lower lip. He was here. He must have liked what he saw because the footsteps were getting closer. He didn’t say a word.

I felt hands gently starting to caress my ankles, then make their way to my thighs. His touch was warm and eager. He grabbed me by the hips and dragged my ass to the edge of the hood, then bent my legs back.

His mouth began devouring my sex avidly. His tongue was slurping all the juices that had been accumulating while I eagerly waited. I reached for the blindfold. He blocked me and uttered a stern “NO”. He proceeded to lift my arms, one at a time, bringing my hands together, then wrapped what I assumed to be another silk scarf around my wrists, firmly tying them up together over my head. Soon, I felt a plastic ball gag being placed in my mouth and tied in the back of my head. “There. Now you look like a good girl.”

He went back to work on my cunt with his tongue, focusing on my clit this time. He was determined to make me cum. I was hot, but my inhibitions were getting in the way. What am I doing? I’m blindfolded and about to fuck a stranger in the middle of nowhere! I’m at his mercy! For all I know, this could be a setup. Maybe he’s planning a gang bang! His determination was exemplary, and the thought of him bringing in reinforcement really got me going. Before long, I felt a gush of cream splatter as I came all over his face.

He stood up, grabbed my hair and undid the ball gag, then kissed me, making me taste my cum. How sweet!

He grabbed my hair once more and used it to flip me around. He pushed my chest onto the hood, still pulling my hair, then spread my legs. His panting became anxious, his desire turned into ownership as he violently rammed his thick cock in my tight pussy. Fucking me like a wild rabbit, he kept pushing harder and deeper until he reached climax. Still with my hair tightly clenched in his hands, he guided me down to my knees, sticking my face in the hot cum covering his privates. He was soaked with a mixture of jizz and pussy juices that he ordered me to lick clean. I obliged.

After I was done, he untied my hands and guided me to the door. “Get in your car, little bitch. And do not move until you hear my car leave.”

Door opens. Ding, ding, ding. Door slams. Motor starts. Car leaves.

I finally removed the blindfold. I was half expecting him to be standing there somehow, but he was gone. He had fucked me good and had left without letting me see him or touch him. All I was left with was his musky scent and the red blindfold. I craved for more. Sweet torture.

As a newcomer on Medium, I appreciate your likes, claps and follows. And don’t forget to subscribe to the Scarlett Letter!
https://medium.com/the-scarlett-letter

--

--

Jewels Of Denial
The Scarlett Letter

Wife, Mother, Lover, Writer, Business Boss Bitch, ex Sex Worker, Visual Artist, Foodie and Coffee Addict, in no particular order.