The Massage That Made Me Whole

When I felt a stranger’s cum inside me after ages

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter
4 min readJun 18, 2021

--

Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

Every once in a while a woman needs a worthwhile cock in her cunt.

I booked a session with a handsome gentleman. I guess around 35, athletic build, a tight six-pack on chest and stomach and very well-groomed hands.

“Ron”, he mentioned in a raspy, bass tone.

“Call me Zaria.”

He takes my hand, and gently pulls me behind him. We stop at the door. He orders me to close my eyes.

I can’t see anything, but the scent of burning candles mixed with the fragrance of roses, flows toward me.

“Take another deep breath, and then just let yourself fall back. Have the courage to do it! Nothing will happen to you! I promise !! ”

“Catch me”, I replied letting my body slowly fall back over the balls of my heels.

Strong hands await me there, reach under my arms and gently pull me toward this muscular body.

Very gently he strokes my arms, down to my hands. A pleasant shiver comes over me.

Slowly, provocatively slowly, he opens button after button, pulls the blouse out of the hem of my skirt. Finally, the last button. His fingers travel from my wrists, up over my forearms, upper arms and reach my shoulders.

Without further ado, he opens the zipper at the back of my skirt and lets it slide to the floor.

I am now standing in front of a complete stranger with only underwear.

“Wow! I have to take a leisurely look at this total work of art”.

My eyes tinge a bit. No one has extolled me to such heights.

One, two, the hooks are open, and the pressure of the bra on my skin is weakening. He pulls it off my shoulders, staring intently as my rib cage rises and falls, watching my nipples get hard and harder!

My breasts tighten a little. His fingers are now there. They just touch my skin very lightly. He pulls my panties down with one quick movement and lifts my feet out.

I climb onto the massage table. Warm oil drips onto my shoulder area. His hands are so powerful and at the same time, so tender.

He is right in front of my head. He slides down and touches my buttocks. He gently strokes my bottom, the pressure he exerts is just very light.

The pressure is getting stronger now, yes he is massaging my cheeks pretty vigorously! All of a sudden, his hands are gone. But will be back very soon, to spread the next spurt of warm oil on my thighs.

His hands slide over the inside of my thighs, right up to my little paradise. It seems almost by chance how his knuckles touch me there once, only once.

And as if in a trance, I turn around, and lay myself on my back. I know for sure that his eyes are now sliding from my breasts to my smoothly shaved pussy!

The next ration of oil drips straight onto my breasts and is very gently distributed. I can hardly lie still! My pelvic area keeps rising and falling.

His rough hands take my nipples between his fingers, squeezing them lightly. Then, the next drops of warm oil flood my sanctum! And then, finally, finally, finally … he lets his fingers slide between my labia, and caress my pearl of pleasure, very gently.

He now stands next to me. I can feel the huge bulge in his pants. Without asking, I open his zipper and free his buttocks.

Soon, his mighty cock demands admission between my lips. Those hands irrigating my thirsty desert, that cock in my mouth. I was in heaven!

He just stuck two fingers in my crack and I literally explode! All my pent-up lust must now go!

Wildly I suck his shaft cock very deep into my throat! As the wave of happiness weakens, he pulls his lance out of my mouth. He slowly pulls me closer to the edge, gently lifts my legs off the floor, and pushes them wide apart.

“Fuck me … .. take care of me !!!!”, I gasp, under his powerful thrusts.

His balls regularly clap on my pussy, whirling me around in a roller coaster of pleasure. His manhood thrusting deeper and deeper, reaching depths no one ever has.

His tough shaft glides in and out my cunt, and, then these blows on my bare butt! I feel the juice drip from my pussy. I feel his warm semen inside of me.

It has been ages since I felt a man’s magic potion inside. I am losing control!

He groans too as he fills me up. Tears of joy, of love, of missed treasure, slide down our eyes. Droplets of that unyielding pleasure slide down from our privates to our feet.

For the first time, as he looks down smiling into my light brown eyes, his mouth meets mine. There was fire there.

“Now, my angel, if this night has meant something to you. The next time I would like to see you with red hair.”

I dress myself up. Thank him for this wonderful night to remember, and quickly book an appointment with the salon for the same.

--

--

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?