The Rusty Roof With A Damp Basement

I owe you a little care tonight.

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter
6 min readJun 24, 2021

--

Photo by Jorge Fakhouri Filho from Pexels

Come, house your shaft in my hot ass.

I flaunt my red hair and put on matching lipstick. Ron arrives promptly to receive me at the elevator. His green eyes tracing the outline of my lips through the translucent black veil.

He flashes a smile exposing delicious dimples I want to eat. This time I am composed and examine him thoroughly in the bright light.

The new hair and his wonderful loving have made me a new woman. All men followed my dignified stride. I have to thank Ron for this tonight.

“You look great, Zaria”, he says, kissing my hand gently.

I can already feel my pleasurable hole drench at the thought of touching his body, but before we go any further, I muster the strength to ask,

“So, what’s your relationship status like? Married, dicorced….”

“Divorced and completely alone.”

My heart skipped a beat as he said ‘alone’.

He is in a hurry to undress me this time. Starting with my veil, to my black undershirt, to my bra, everything just falls to the floor.

His mouth kissing me passionately as if telling me how much he had missed me. I purposely wore no panties under my Burqa to save time. This makes his pole grow two-fold.

I rip apart his shirt and grab his cycling shorts by his hips with both hands. Giggling, I pull them down with a jerk. His pants are still hanging loosely around his legs.

His semi-rigid tail pops out of his pants and is now right in front of my face. I grab this masterpiece in my hand. I play around his glans with my tongue. The deeper I bend over to get his pants off his hips, the further his cock dives into my mouth.

Finally, I manage to close his entire length with my lips. I grab a chair to sow it, threading along with my tongue, lips, and the entire mouth.

Ron knows he won’t be able to endure this treatment for long.

“I’m going to cum.”

I feel his juice protruding.

“I want it. Spray in my mouth.”

While I suck violently and thrust deeper, Ron leans over to glance in the mirror. He watches my lips pull over his cock, feeling my tongue circle his shiny tip.

He begins to stroke my moist vagina with two fingers, carefully going between my legs, but without penetrating or even touching my clitoris. I feel the imaginary motions on my labia, gently stroking its outside.

I feel his lips on my pussy. I groan loudly and encourage him in low mournful tones. His fingers lightly touch my pubic area and keep moving along the crevice.

They press themselves lightly on this pleasure bud. He circles my clit with one finger. He strokes the outer lips while pulling them wide apart.

I stretch my legs open to give him more leverage. As he runs the tip of his tongue over my labia, I moan even louder. Ron slides a finger into the damp depths of my lap and strokes that pleasurable opening.

His tongue is in my pussy, running back and forth over here. Now I am damp on the outside and dripping wet on the inside.

“You taste fantastic, I could lick you for hours”

His tongue is now as deep as it gets inside my vagina. Since the reach of his tongue is limited, he uses the middle finger. Slowly his finger goes in and out.

I reach down and pull his head to my wet pussy while he takes my bud between his lips and sucks on it. Ron caresses my buttocks, takes my breasts in both palms, massaging them gently and tenderly.

My eyes close and my body trembles.

His exploratory tongue digs deeper to excavate the darkened cave. He now also caresses my back entrance with one finger. Despite my slight protest, Ron notices that this touch is almost breaking the bank.

His hands spread my buttocks wide and reveal my untouched tulip. He holds my vagina apart with his thumbs. It opens up. He sticks out his tongue and licks it from the clitoris to the buttock and back again.

He circles my asshole with his tongue now, first on the outside, and then pinching it deep inside. He then makes quick nudges with his head. With his outstretched tongue, he simulates a thrusting tail that moves in and out of my anus frantically. And then, returns to my ignored rose that is now trying to bloom.

He gently kisses it, first the labia, then briefly the clitoris, and then buries his face deep inside, flicking my slit. His hand on my clit, his tongue fucking me, and another hand playing with my butt hole! He continues this treatment faster and faster until my face goes red. My body is twitching.

“I’m cuming, oh I’m cuming, yes …”

My whole abdomen twitches with the contractions. It literally explodes. I press my thighs harder and harder against his head. My hands are almost pulling his soft hair as the juice from my cunt flows in rivers.

He is not finished yet. He stands between my still open legs and drapes them over his shoulders. His tongue gently caresses the nipple of my right breast. I shudder. This horniness is beyond my control. I grab Ron’s cock in full splendor and guide it between my now half-open labia.

A tiny push and he is deep in my moist interior. With each thrust, I feel him fill me up, more and more. He is only moving forward; only one way. Slowly, very slowly, he penetrates deeper and deeper.

I think I am bursting. I open my legs further to feel him even more intensely.

Ron remains stuck in this position, his shaft buried up to the base of my soaking wet pussy. He stops for a moment, continuing this rollercoaster of pleasure again. Now he’s increasing the pace. He pumps his stick into me, to pull it almost completely out the next moment.

I feel his testicles clap against my bum. The next orgasm is building up. I wished Ron would do a little more work on my bum. He reads my mind.

Ron begins to slide an additional finger into my pussy. It is now moistened with my cream. He slowly pushes it into my asshole. I squirm in pleasure. I can now feel two fingers moving recklessly on my back entrance.

“I’m going to fuck you in the ass now.”

I was afraid and excited at the same time. Ron pulls his cock all the way out of my pussy. His two fingers are still raging in my bum, slowly but surely stretching the rosette a little more.

He bends over and licks my pearl of pleasure. He pulls his fingers out of my buttocks and replaces them with his cock.

His joystick pushes my rosette a little, Huntil it slowly disappears into my ass. I hold my breath. He is preparing the ground well with his fingers, but I still feel panic. Before it overwhelms me, an unbelievable pleasure overcomes.

Ron has now slowly placed about a third of his cock in my butt and is moving back and forth. I spread my legs wider and respond to every push with a counter-push. Ron uses the opportunity and presses hard until finally his cock is completely housed in my hot ass.

He grasps my thighs with one hand and begins to play with my clitoris with the other. His fingers dig between my lips and finally deep into my pussy. With the other hand, he grabs my swaying breasts and kneads them.

He ceaselessly fucks me. This is paradise.

“I wish I had four hands to pamper you everywhere at the same time,” he laughed.

l groan, trying hard to not pass out. I am no longer that shy Zaria. I reach for his testicles and knead them tenderly.

“Come on, spray me in the ass, I really want to feel it”.

Two or three more thrusts and with a heavy moan, he discharges into my butt. The next orgasm is on its way, twirling me in its inexplicable glory.

Totally exhausted but relaxed and satisfied, I stay buried with his cock in my butt. I had wanted to gift him a night to remember, but he succeeded in driving me crazy, yet again.

I now know what I will do to him next time.

--

--

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?