Adultery Academy

Welcome to the Adultery Academy!

If you’re thinking about cheating, you’ve come to the right place.

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
The Scarlett Letter
3 min readSep 29, 2020

--

Photo by Theodor Vasile on Unsplash

Hello and Welcome,

We are so pleased you chose our academy to advance your learning in the dark art of adultery. You won’t be disappointed.

MonalisaSmiled and I opened the Adultery Academy to help travellers explore adultery through a clear lens. Following a series of organized lessons, the topical articles included in each will guide your learning.

If you are successful, there will be a hotel room test at the end.

Or you stick with your marriage.

We won’t judge.

Why an Academy?

This is the resource I was looking for when I first decided to cheat. I didn’t fall into cheating, but chose it to end my suffering in a long-standing dead bedroom marriage.

We’ll take you through adultery one step at a time and hold your hand as we go. We’ll walk you through our course to give you the knowledge you need to step out.

Your choice.

Who are we?

MonalisaSmiled and I are both experienced serial adulteresses. You can read about our sexploits on…

--

--