What My Ashley Madison Profile Service Clients Say

They amaze me with their kindness

--

Photo by William Stark on Unsplash

The men I work with come to me for help with finding a lady on Ashley Madison. I’ve read hundreds of women’s profiles and likely as many men’s, and what I’ve learned is that each sex’s profile serves a different purpose. The woman’s profile is simply a notice that she’s interested in finding someone for an intimate relationship.

The man’s profile however is much more. Not only does it say he’s interested in an intimate relationship, but its job is to show any woman who looks at it why he’s the one she wants to have a relationship with. It needs to convey a sense of safety, comfort, confidence, humor, and humility. The men also have to toss out a lure to bring her into their profile.

Men have a far different and more difficult job than women in securing sex.

We’d lived in a house that backed onto a forested escarpment dropping away from our property. We had deer, bear, and wild turkeys visit almost year-round.

I always found the turkey’s the most fascinating. I’d watch as the gobblers (adult males) would lead the flock out of the trees every morning in the early spring looking to feed.

The hens were plain brown, while the gobblers and jakes (juvenile males) were resplendent in their full plumes and chests puffed out. The gobblers and older jakes, on reaching our yard would flex and strut in the sun as the hens fed. Their feathers were a wondrously captivating display of their DNA as they preened and pranced.

The gobblers had no choice but to bring their A-game to attract hens. Hens, on the other hand, needed only to pick one. Finding an affair partner on Ashely Madison is not much different.

Most men don’t realize this so flounder around like half-plucked jakes rather than strut like gobblers, and that’s where your girl comes in.

What I do

My basic service includes a profile review and ten messages to women. I also do some Q&A as we go.

I dust off and sort out their feathers and help them with their calls. I teach them how to strut and preen before she looks at his profile, so when she hears his call and looks, she’ll like what she sees. I don’t teach them to be deceptive, but rather to sell what they have in a better way. My guess is the majority of men on AM are worth dating, but very few know how to sell themselves.

That’s why my clients do well.

What my clients say

Midwestern, US Client

He got a chat going within the first four messages I wrote for him, and he only sent three.

He’s in a fairly small dating pool so asked me to help with a second profile. He’d been seeing one lady, but their schedules didn’t mesh well, so asked me to make him a new one so the girl he had wouldn’t spot him looking for someone with a better schedule. This was supposed to be for both #4 and #5, but I couldn’t find one girl. I guess #4 liked what she saw. Here’s what he said last week —

Yes, it appears [she] has disappeared. Like clockwork, anytime I get an unsolicited profile view they vanish within 48 hrs. Though I did think she was legit, I’ve seen her profile pop up in and out over the past few weeks under the 48hr filter. Sorry for the wild goose chase. But I do have a chat going already with [the other one] (yikes!), so we’ll see how that goes before doing another. Thank you so much for help, you are brilliant at this.

Southwestern, US Client

has been an online friend, reader, and fan for a year. We chatted on Kik and email, and then he finally reached out for help on AM. I was pleased to do so! Here’s what he had to say —

You helped me so much in my search! The language and style that you sent me for those first initial messages helped me when I was having writer’s block. I think part of the problem why my search took some time was that I targeted women that were too new to AM. These women barely had information in their profile so I would spin my wheels sending them a slightly more mundane message. That, and I’m sure I sent a few to bots.

You also gave me advice when I needed it after I connected with my first message. Being able to talk to someone about the next steps is key. I need that. I also find that I should ask for advice one on one rather than posting my question to a group. Especially if I trust/respect that person.

With regards to [the one I’m chatting with] as well as some near misses I had before her, I think what got her was being persistent but not overbearing. We all have to remember that we are juggling everything here. Some more than others. So, telling me to keep it to a 2 message minimum helped a lot.

Fingers crossed that this will be as fun as I think it will be!

This client went on to hide his account, but I should circle back to see how he’s doing! Because it’s been a while.

Westcoast, US Client

He didn’t ask me to write him messages but paid to pick my brain. He’d been cheating for a while and had some questions he wanted me to help him out with to understand women’s behavior on AM. I wasn’t sure but had some good conversations. Like anything, you can do the research yourself, or pay someone who has to give you the answers you’re looking for.

I’ve started reading your book: “Field Notes from an Adulteress”, I wish I read this in 2019 when I had my first affair that happened organically with the most amazing lady. Unfortunately, she was not a careful lady or computer/technology savvy and had a controlling husband, so we had to stop…

I know that you are a prolific writer and a researcher. In real life, I am a researcher but in an engineering field, so social science and human behavior fascinate me but it’s absolutely confusing to me. In science and physics, the issue is to understand a system and the governing laws/equations… but once you explore them, the behaviors become predictable and unchanged. Unfortunately, human behavior is not. I usually focus on understanding an individual logic on AM and why she behaved the way she did and it baffles me…

Midwestern, US Client

I finally got back to this client after a couple of days. I’d mentioned to him that he should have a picture of himself in a business suit, to round out his collection of pictures, and he wanted me to know he was actively pursuing it. This client, like the one above, wasn’t looking for me to write messages but did like what my profile edits had done for him.

Your write up is working. Even with 20 and 30s something women. Too young . I really need the James Bond pic though. Ok FGM you’re right. Lead on jungle guide. I’ll try to keep up.

And this when I got back to him!

Thank you for your help and caring attendance.

Do you need an affair consultant?

No. Can you learn how to do this on your own? Yes.

What you get from me is a hand-held journey through the process based on my experience. I get you where you’re going faster. I help you save the frustration of getting nothing back from women on the site and being left with the feeling AM is a rip-off.

Are there bots, scammers, and whatever else on there? Maybe, but there are also married women looking for a good man, so if that’s you, let me help her find you.

It really is as easy as the finest-looking gobbler attracting a hen’s attention by being the best he can be.

Here’s more about what I offer and why —

Join Your Faery Godmother’s Newsletter on Substack!

Follow this third-party link and sign up today for ⇨ MY NEWSLETTER!

Profile review service for men!

Would you like me to check out your dating profile and get you started on your path to depravity? Follow this third-party link and get a ⇨ A PROFILE REVIEW !

© Teresa J. Conway, 2022

--

--