DEAR BLUE

Tanu Vohra
Scene & Heard (SNH)
1 min readAug 2, 2018

I’m so much in love with you

Vertical Light -SAN MIGUEL DE ALLENDE, MEXICO By Thomas Schaller

Every time I see you in blue
I’m stuck with no clue
world seems to stop
clocks no more tic toc

the pale yellow flowers turn pink
my heart starts to sink
u shine like a blue sapphire
tickling all my desires

the lanterns lit light
what a relishing delight
the fountains begin to flow
water admires own glow

the lush greens supple
the rain comes to cuddle
the horses salute
to the imperial attitude

whenever I catch hold of my brush
my body oozes adrenaline rush
u look so gorgeous in my painting
I can’t resist from fainting

oh my royal blue cerulean
my hand carves u in all scenes
when shall u be near me
come out of the canvas
oh darling
to feel my love and hear me

--

--

Tanu Vohra
Scene & Heard (SNH)

Words whizz around my mind and I engrave them into my writing…galvanising and rejuvenating thoughts each day…..