The serial-cycling diet: day 52

Trishank Karthik Kuppusamy
The Serial-Cycling Diet
1 min readJul 27, 2017

Breakfast: eggs. A little sore from deadlift two days ago. Not enough meat and sleep to recover well enough.

Lunch: some sandwich lunch meat outside without the bread and vegetables. Explained to colleagues that I was on this diet. They were a little surprised, and someone asked me if I did blood tests. I said yes. This person said that they had heard that it’s sugar, not fat, that causes heart attacks. I was happy.

Weighlifting: sorry, just no time for that today.

Dinner: chicken sausage; a few pieces of fried chicken legs; steak curry, if you can imagine that.

--

--

Trishank Karthik Kuppusamy
The Serial-Cycling Diet

Amateur computer scientist, RWRI alumnus & instructor, physical culturist.