A Feeling to Share With You

Arshi
The Shortform
Published in
1 min readMar 12, 2024
Photo by Abigail on Unsplash

When I saw those people sleeping on the footpath, they were sleeping covered with a thin sheet like this in winter. This realization made me think that when we are at home in extreme cold, we add another blanket over the quilt. We even fight this is my blanket, I don’t like this blanket, we keep doing all this at home and people who are sleeping on the footpaths on the roads in winter, don’t even have any option, just a thin Like a blanket. Sheet. The support on which they are sleeping is shrinking due to cold. And some of them don’t even have this thin sheet. But I felt very sad seeing all this. And I learned from him that I should learn to be happy with whatever I get. Because what we get, perhaps no one else gets it.

Read this also

--

--

Arshi
The Shortform

Welcome to my world, I will share with you the things that I have seen and felt in this beautiful world.