A Heartwarming Tribute to the Glory of Motherhood

Mothers are angels on earth.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

A Heartwarming Tribute to the Glory of Motherhood.
Photo by 🇸🇮 Janko Ferlič on Unsplash

Mothers are amazing and should be celebrated every day.

With Mother’s Day around the corner, a lot of writers share their stories on Medium.

My writer friend Shameem Anwar shared a heartwarming and beautiful tribute to his lovely mother.

It really moved me and brought tears to my eyes.

It’s called:

The Angel! — Conversation Between God And Unborn Child!

WARNING: This story is so touching. It did remind me of my angel and of me being an angel for my son. It reminded me of grandmothers and people I’ve lost.

  • It’s one of the Top 10 stories on Coffee Times by Winston because it resonates with so many people.
  • 22 people already commented on his beautiful must-read for Mother’s Day.

Spread the love, clap, comment, and share Shameem’s wonderful story!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/