Ahhh! My Referred Membership Earnings Are Gone

and one day of March hasn’t been calculated correctly

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Ahhh! My Referred Members Are All Gone
Photo 115287800 © Kaspars Grinvalds | Dreamstime.com

I woke up this morning and wanted to check my earnings.

Why?

Because yesterday I noticed that the earnings from March 31st were missing.

Unfortunately, it was still the same amount of money for March.

I was really disappointed because there’s definitely an error in the calculations of my earnings.

So I checked my April earnings…and I was shocked!

Although yesterday one of my students became a referred member…the green box at the top was gone.

I can still see my referred members in the Audience Growth dashboard but not anymore in my earnings overview.

Okay and this concerns all of us:

  • Medium Support no longer allows submitting new support requests via email.
  • You have to visit Help Center, search for an answer, and then open a ticket.

Could you please check your earnings and tell me whether you have similar issues?

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/