Apparently, Most Of My Followers Think I’m A Full-Time Creator

I’m not. Let me give you a behind-the-scenes view of what I do.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Apparently, Most Of My Followers Think I’m A Full-Time Creator
Photo 174837380 © Adonis1969 | Dreamstime.com

YES!, I keep showing up every day on Medium to share things like…

  • developing an entrepreneur’s mindset when it comes to writing online
  • how to “make it” on Medium and earn decent money
  • overcoming imposter syndrome
  • most importantly: taking action even when you don’t *feel* like it

Plus, I’m the host of the Medium Kickstarter Boot Camp.

But NO! I’m a part-time content creator.

Although I felt honored when Fatunla Samuel mentioned me in his story and said:

Writers like Tim Denning and Kristina God make more, even with real-time content.

I’m a marketer, a mom, a wife, and Medium is my side hustle.

Thanks to my systems such as batch creating I can manage to publish on a daily basis.

Learn my system:

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/