Are You The Clap And Run Types?

Leave a comment, my friend, and see the surprise.

Dr. Preeti Singh
The Shortform
Published in
1 min readAug 20, 2023

--

Photo by Hiki App on Unsplash

My aha moments when you clap for me. 👏🏽

Who are you? I don’t know you. You go unnoticed.

No joy when you don’t interact with me.

To be friends I must know you.

Leave a comment, my friend. It registers with me! Ah, this is so and so! It is audience engagement.

I go to your profile. I look at your articles and there begins a circle of friends. You become my tribe.

We begin to collaborate as we know each other better and work in a team by becoming more creative through writing a book together or interviewing each other, sharing ideas, and reading each other's posts.

See the benefits of teamwork. It turns into magic:

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
The Shortform

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.