Comeback! Medium’s Write and Edit Function On The App

It was a big mistake to remove the write and edit function said Medium’s new CEO.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Comeback! Medium’s Write and Edit Function On The App
Canva

I read a lot of posts about Ev Williams stepping down as CEO, Tony Stubblebine as new CEO, and the future of Medium.

In the comments, I often saw that people requested the write and edit function to come back.

I’ve started to reply to these comments and people were so excited about the news that I wanted to share it one more time.

The write and edit feature will come back!

Tony will bring it back.

I’m sorry that it went away…(…) the plan is to bring it back for sure…Tony Stubblebine

In fact, it was the #1 feature request he received when he officially announced to become Medium’s next CEO.

Learn more about the most exciting comeback of the year:

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/