Create An Extra Cash Flow By Educating Others Online

and make +6K per month.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Create An Extra Cash Flow By Educating Others Online
Image by BiZkettE1

One of my most popular articles this summer is one I wrote because I was a little bit frustrated that day.

Plus, I wanted to show other creators on Medium what’s possible outside the Medium bubble.

So, with this shorty, I’m calling all 9–5 dreamers on Medium.

No matter whether your heart cries out for building your side hustle while still working at your full-time job or generating a secondary stream of income.

My husband has been in your shoes too. He can feel you.

Now he runs a successful side hustle which makes more than 6K (excl. Medium earnings).

What’s his secret?

6 years ago he started his online educational business.

He started sharing what he loved doing — programming!

👇If you want to take the leap, you need to read this story:👇

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/