Day 12 of the 30-Day Writing Challenge

If you could live anywhere, where would it be? And why?

Nancy Blackman, MASF
The Shortform

--

Created in Canva by Nancy Blackman

Maybe you’re already living in that dream location. Tell us why.

If you’re not currently living in a place that screams joy and supports your true being, where is that place? Maybe you don’t know if that city exists. Describe what your dream place would be and why.

This is me

I grew up as a TCK (Third Culture Kid) and, before the age of 14, had lived on three different continents. Now, I live in the US, and I’ve lived here all my adult life, but my heart is across the pond. I have a great fondness for Italy and all things Italian, but I’m ready to explore some other European cities that might refresh my soul even more.

What about you?

Now, get to it!
Happy writing!

--

--

Nancy Blackman, MASF
The Shortform

8X Top Writer. Editor. Writing Coach. Owner of Refresh the Soul publication. Editor: The Shortform. Published in: “Mixed Korean: Our Stories" — Kindle.