Do You Know You Can Build a Software Business Alone Without Coding Knowledge?

And, make good money?!

Aditya Kumar Saroj
The Shortform

--

Photo by Zan on Unsplash

Did you ever get this thought in your mind?

I wish there was an app for this…

You say this and you feel, this could make some money. People would pay for this.

So, why don’t you do it?

I don’t know how to code. I don’t how to run it as a business. I don’t have the time.

Stop!

There are no code tools like Bubble, Webflow, Flutterflow, and more.

There are so many YouTube tutorials.

These applications made by individuals or small teams are called micro-SaaS (Software as a Service).

I’m writing a complete guide for this from ideation to development to launch and marketing.

And, it will be free for all my newsletter subscribers. If interested, you can subscribe here.

--

--