Do You Want To Turn Your Online Course Dreams Into Reality?

Nudge, nudge! I’d love to see you succeed.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Do You Want To Turn Your Online Course Dreams Into Reality?
created with Canva

Did you know that you only have to be one step ahead of the majority of the population in a subject in order to teach it?

During my Medium Kickstarter Boot Camp and coaching sessions, I encourage my students to reach for the stars.

  • Candice Zakariya reached the threshold of 100 followers within two weeks on Medium and has started earning money.

Other students want to launch their first online course based on what they already know, love…

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/