F*ck The Demons, Let’s Embrace 3:00 am Club

No more excuses, let’s get into the real zone…

Yash Sharma
The Shortform
Jul 13, 2024

--

Photo by Alexander Redl on Unsplash

I’ve been off track for a while.

My girlfriend left me after 6 years for another guy.

It’s messing with my head and haunts me every day.

However, I’m still doing fine, getting things done.

But to get to another level, I need to put this stuff aside and get to work.

So, from 14th July ( tomorrow), I’m going to kick start the challenge of 66 days of 3:00 am club.

Tighten your seat belt– to get to the real growth planet.

  • I’m going to share quick tips on my journey to the 3:00 am club
  • And how you can get your sh*t together too

So, stay tuned to get real hacks for massive growth.

--

--

Yash Sharma
The Shortform

23 years old | Helping you overcome fears, make consistent improvements, and accomplish goals 10X faster.