From Zero To My Hero

Writing Challenge 25/30

Robbie Noble
The Shortform

--

A pic of Heavy D Sparks standing in front of an American Flag.
https://www.discovery.com/profiles/heavy-d

Heavy D Sparks, owner of DieselSellerz.com and YouTuber.

This dude seemed to have come from nothing to a famous TV star and business owner. He has a huge YouTuber following and a circle of friends and coworkers that love him.

I know nothing about his childhood but his adult life seems to be unrestricted by any negativity. He has an idea and makes that idea a reality and he takes his friends and family along with him.

I need what he has and it's not his money or his following, I need the positivity and focus. I have my own degree of both but fear is always attached to them like an anchor. I think being around someone positive would make my dreams feel more obtainable even if he never did anything directly to further them.

--

--

Robbie Noble
The Shortform

Born and raised in California, just writing my way to health.