Here’s How I Would Increase My Earnings After Making Less Than A Dollar In December

Well I only published 2 stories in December

Samaria M
The Shortform
1 min readJan 7, 2024

--

Photo by micheile henderson on Unsplash

First of all, I want to say Happy New Years!

2024 is the beginning to new adventures and accomplishments. I wish the best for everyone.

Let’s get into the real reason your here. In December of 2023, I earning the total of 0.46 .

Of course, it’s not even enough to get a candy bar at the store. However, it is great that I am even earning from my writing.

I personally know I can do better this month. All it takes is determination and consistency.

So, what did I learn making this 0.46 on Medium ?

  • It’s time to write way more articles.
  • Stay focused on my goals.
  • Support other writers.
  • Write down as many ideas as I can.

Thank you for reading! Keep Writing :)

--

--