How To Unleash Inspiration And Write, Write, Write

for instance, about a fabulous person

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Technology photo created by jannoon028

I love to write on Medium due to its inspiring community.

A few days ago Janine Helligar wrote a piece about her fabulous grandma. She said I inspired her to share her story. Check it out!

When you suddenly feel motivation and passion to write about a specific topic while reading another writer’s work you can say inspiration strikes you.

I’m sure Janine didn’t overthink her narrative. She just let her inspiration flow.

She shares a list of questions she would like to ask her grandma. It’s a story for Anne Bonfert who recently lost her grandma. For Medium grandmas Donna Lynn, Adrienne Beaumont.

I had a wonderful grandpa. Before he died he gave me $2,000 to make my dream come true. Janine read this story and felt inspired.

Let’s inspire someone today!

…and stay in contact.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I Copywriter⚡Join my Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com