I Am Not The Right Person

Because I care for myself

Vinod Kumar Kashyap
The Shortform
Aug 2, 2024

--

Photo by Richard Jaimes on Unsplash

You love to hate; I am not the right person.

You speak lies; I am not the right person.

You love to fight; I am not the right person.

You want to walk alone; I am not the right person.

You want to command; I am not the right person.

You love to gossip; I am not the right person.

You are an angry person; I am not the right person.

You are outspoken; I am not the right person.

You don’t love to read books; I am not the right person.

You don’t care about others; I am not the right person.

You prioritise money over me; I am not the right person.

I am not the right person because I care for myself.

--

--

Vinod Kumar Kashyap
The Shortform

Digital Writer & Storyteller | Bringing Visions to Life Through Premium Ghostwriting​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​