I Just Don’t Know if Writing on Substack Will Work For Me

If this is you, read this

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

I Just Don’t Know if Writing on Substack Will Work For Me
photo credit: made in Canva with logo Substack

Might this reason be keeping you on the fence about starting your own Substack newsletter in 2023?

“I just don’t know if writing on Substack will work for me!”

Ding, ding, ding!

This is THE most popular flawed belief.

Because it DOES work.

When you do.

I grew my list by 1,500 people in just 6 months.

If you can speak, you can write.

I’m just a real human with a message to share with the world — so are 99% of my students, too!

I’m nothing special.

I just care about making an impact with my work and helping others grow together with me.

Yeah, there’s some groundwork to do, but you’ve gotta do that anyway, right?

In my viral story about how I grew my Substack to 1,000 subs, you can learn my method and participate from my knowledge.

If I can do it. You can do it too!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I YouTuber⚡Join my Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com