FICTION STORIES

Introducing The Wonderful World Of A Thrilling Substack Tale

--

Image created by the author in CANVA PRO.

“I guess I always felt even if the world came to an end, McDonald’s would still be open.”
Susan Pfeffer, Life As We Knew It.

Well , so far, just over half of my science fiction-based novel has been drafted right now, and I have just published the introduction, and chapter one over on Substack now.

The introduction was published last week for ‘The Deadly Virus’, and seven days later (today) chapter one was made public.

However, as Susan Pfeffer quoted,if the world came to an end, McDonald’s would still be open.”

Hey, I hadn’t factored any burgers and fries into my novel…

Chapter one can be read in full there using your one free Substack offer.

If you enjoy it. then you’ll need to become a paid subscriber after that…

--

--

Jonathan Townend, RMN - Editor - Friend of Medium
The Shortform

Psychiatric Nurse Writer. Owner of Creative Passions, The Shortform, No Shame, World of Fiction publications, and co-editor for The Chocolate River.