Introverts Have A Special Gift And Power

I want you to know this

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Happiness, wellbeing and confidence concept. cheerful attractive african american woman curly haircut, cross arms chest in self-assured powerful pose, smiling determined, wear yellow
People photo created by cookie_studio — www.freepik.com

I love Yana Bostongirl.

A few hours ago, we had a Zoom call together. Before we said goodbye she asked me:

Did you imagine my real voice to be like this?

I said

I thought it would be much stronger.

Now, I’m sorry I said that. My husband is an introvert too, Yana.

10 years ago, when we met, his voice was a bit quiet BUT I really fell in love with his personality and with what he had to say!

Fast forward to today, my husband’s voice is still soft and caring but much stronger.

For me, introverts have a special power and gift!

They don’t need to be louder.

We just need to be quiet, shut up and LISTEN.

Stay exactly the way you are, Yana!

You have SO much to say.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/