Learn How To Master The Art Of Short Form Writing On Medium

in Kristina God’s next Bootcamp

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Learn How To Master The Art Of Short Form Writing On Medium
Photo 172370231 © Artur Szczybylo | Dreamstime.com

Hudson Rennie recently called me a “master of the short form.”

Here’s the proof (thanks Hudson Rennie🙏🏻):

Well, I am and want you to become one too😉

⚡️So in April/May 2022, I’ll host my 3rd Medium Kickstarter Bootcamp!

You’ll learn how to…

  • write short form stories that sell.
  • earn up to $70 with 150 words.
  • promote your long form stories.
  • rank on page #1 on Google.
  • build a (daily) writing habit and have fun.
  • get distributed.
  • skyrocket your views and reads.

⚡️WOW-Testimonials

If you say:

👇“YES! I want to become a master of the short form and be part of Bootcamp 3!” — leave a comment!👇

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/