Make an effort to change your habits

Arshi
The Shortform
Published in
1 min readFeb 12, 2024
Image by <a href=”https://pixabay.com/users/sweetlouise-3967705/?utm_source=link-attribution&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=image&utm_content=6800696">Luisella Planeta LOVE PEACE 💛💙</a> from <a href=”https://pixabay.com//?utm_source=link-attribution&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=image&utm_content=6800696">Pixabay</a>

Everyone has some bad habits, my bad habits are waking up late, drinking too much tea, sleeping late, and getting angry quickly, and the worst habit is that I cannot make my own decisions, I am very confused. , which is very difficult for me. sometimes hurts.

And I have decided that I have to improve these habits. Because I read somewhere that no one has more control over you than you. And it made me think. From then on I started improving myself. It was difficult in the beginning but it is improving now.

Please whoever is reading my article should take a pledge to give up his bad habits from today itself.

And believe me, if you try, change will come to you.

It may be difficult to reform a bad habit in the beginning. But later this will become a good habit for you.

--

--

Arshi
The Shortform

Welcome to my world, I will share with you the things that I have seen and felt in this beautiful world.