Now It’s Official! Kristina God’s Online Course Lab Will Open Its Doors Soon

In July 2022

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Now It’s Official! My Online Writing Lab Will Open Its Doors
made with Canva

If you’re a skeptic about the online course world and YOU having space in it, I’m here to tell you…

It’s time for you to show up and earn some extra cash $$$$.

Together with online course instructor Patrick God, I invite you to this year's online course creation experience.

Patrick is a superstar and an online course pro.

He has served around 80,000 students so far.

Let me share with you a little secret:

There were a million reasons why I wasn’t ready or why it wouldn’t work!

But FINALLY, it did work out.

Thanks to my mentor Patrick, creating online courses absolutely changed my life.

I want the same for you.

If you say:

YES! I want to learn all the tools (in a simple and fun way) to create my own online course…

leave a comment or send me an email at mail@kristinagod.com.

💻 Create An Online Course About What You Know & Love

18 stories
How To Make Money Part-Time With Skillshare
$6,000 Per Month -How Content Creators Can Also Start Online Course Empires
The 3 Types of Online Courses for Creators In 2022

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/