Powerful Gratitude Affirmations

Gratitude is your superpower and affirmations tell the Universe what you want.

Wendy Tomlinson
The Shortform

--

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash
  • Be grateful for the things you want to manifest — As if you know they are already on the way to you. For example, I’m so grateful for the extra income I am receiving this week.
  • At the end of the day, affirm all the things you feel grateful for specific to the day.
  • I’m so happy and grateful for the wonderful life I’ve already created and the brilliant things that are coming to me
  • I am so grateful for my health and wellbeing
  • I am so grateful for my financial abundance
  • I am so grateful for all the wonderful people in my life
  • I am incredibly grateful for brilliant opportunities
  • I am beyond grateful for all the amazing experiences in my life

Add your own.

Free Affirmation Guide

What are you grateful for?

Affirmations and Positive Thinking

141 stories

--

--

Wendy Tomlinson
The Shortform

Mindset Coach - Law of Attraction, EFT, Affirmations, Goals and more. A real person hoping to make your day a little better. www.lifeandbusinesswithwendy.com