Sadness And Emptiness

B.W. Bibi
The Shortform
Published in
Jun 23, 2024
Photo by Santa Barbara on Unsplash

Did you ever want to start all from the beginning?

Or maybe it was too much pain so you think is better not to give it another chance to suffer even more?

Do you believe in destiny? Sometimes I do. But then, I think there is no equality. How do we deserve to live one or another life? Where is justice and who decides to share or divide happiness?

Why do some mothers lose their children? Who allowed us to take mistakes from people who lived here before us?

Photo by Wladislaw Peljuchno on Unsplash

I decided to let it be emptiness. I still hear my heart but it doesn't feel as live.

--

--

B.W. Bibi
The Shortform

Nature-loving Traveler, Writer, Engineer, Quality Auditor, Business Development Manager, Warrior for the free and smarter world. @bibiable😊 🌿🌍🌟