Surprise! Get The “How To Get Boosted On Medium” Guide For Free

It’s a clickable eBook that will help you get Boosted on Medium

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Surprise! Get The “How To Get Boosted On Medium” Guide For Free
photo credit: Kristina God Gumroad

I’m super excited.

I’m about to reach 10K followers on Medium in a few weeks.

To celebrate this milestone, I’ve created an eBook for you about Medium’s new Boost with helpful tips and tricks.

It’s called:

“How to Get Boosted on Medium”

The best thing: it’s a free resource.

More confidence and clarity

This value-and power-packed guide will give you more confidence and clarity.

Additionally, it will help you literally Boost your success on Medium.

Forget all the rumors

I know there is lots of confusion and rumor-mongering circulating about the Boost program.

I wanted to counteract that.

I got the chance to interview Medium’s new Director of Publication Relations, Ariel Meadow Stallings and put all of my insights into this guide.

How to get the Guide?

To grab the free eBook simply click here and download the guide!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/