The Answers You Need Live Within You. You Just Don’t Listen to Them.

Your answers are closer than you think

Marcela Cardoso
The Shortform
1 min readJan 3, 2024

--

Photo by Shashi Chaturvedula on Unsplash

Have you ever felt lost and confused while trying to answer the questions that run through your head?

If your answer is yes, I got you. My life got stuck for years because I didn’t know exactly what to do with it. I tried searching for answers, but the only thing I got were more questions.

That lasted until I discovered something I carry with me until nowadays: all the answers we need lie within us.

You’re the only people who will live with you every day of your life. Why should a friend or a self-help guru know what is best for you better than you do?

Listen to your intuition. Let it guide you to where you need to go.

The answers will come when you least expect.

--

--

Marcela Cardoso
The Shortform

✨I write personal stories and articles that bring positivity and growth to your life.✨