The Medium Stats Challenge

Ignore your medium stats for one month

Jasmine Aguilar
The Shortform

--

Photo by Mason Kimbarovsky on Unsplash

As I was scrolling through Medium, looking for any articles that caught my intrigue, I stumbled upon a Medium-related challenge by fellow writer, Megan Llorente.

The challenge? Refrain from viewing your stats for one month (January 1 to the 31).

This challenge caught my attention and I initially thought that’s a little extreme! Then I realized that’s only because I have a habit of checking my stats more often then I should. I think this will be a good challenge to take part in. It will also leave me to focus even more on writing.

This is my post for accountability. I’m up for this challenge though! The fun begins New Years Day!

--

--

Jasmine Aguilar
The Shortform

Interested in the influence of pop culture, society, and anything intriguing. My sci fi novel in progress: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-vella/story/B0B1YT3V7W