BUSINESS | SOCIAL MEDIA FRIENDLY

This Is What It Takes to Build an Agribusiness

Agribusiness means agriculture business and has its secrets, too. Read on to find out.

Victoria Ibukun
The Shortform

--

Photo by amy lynn grover on Unsplash

The farm just behind my parent's house exposed me to several secrets about building an agribusiness. However, it was when I grew up that the significance of these lessons etched itself into my soul.

If you want to venture into agribusiness, here are some of its secrets:

  • Agribusiness need people who can tolerate physical hard work and still think smartly.
  • Agribusiness requires entrepreneurs who know how to tolerate discomfort.
  • Agribusiness works best for people who can mechanize agricultural practices in case a worker leaves.

Dear reader, thank you for reading. If you found this post insightful, feel free to share.

--

--

Victoria Ibukun
The Shortform

Writing my best as a Website, social media, and Medium Writer. Hire my services via oludareibukun17@gmail.com