Three Things To Be More Happy

Things that I learnt from life

Anket Sharma
The Shortform

--

Photo by Jure Širić: Woman Holding Red Balloon on Her Face Photo Inside Classroom · Free Stock Photo (pexels.com)

There are many things that I learnt very late in my life so you.

Do you all agree with me that there are some lessons you learnt late in life?

But, today I am sharing the three things that I wish I had known so my past could be happier

These are as follows

  1. Stop regretting the past, you can’t do anything about it, you could learn lessons from it like what you shouldn’t do when any worse situation comes to your life.
  2. Stop worrying about your future, you should work on your present then only you can make your future bright.
  3. Don’t look for others to find your happiness, whenever I invest a lot of time in making people happy they just somehow break my trust.

Hope it helps you.

thank you.

--

--

Anket Sharma
The Shortform

A college student | An Athlete | Passionate Writer | Hi all ,my name is Anket Sharma ,I live in India ,I write stories on various topics.