Top Writing Programs

If you want to be a screenwriter, then register now!

Priyanka Rana
The Shortform
Jul 13, 2022

--

Photo by Christin Hume on Unsplash

One of my dreams is to be a professional screenwriter. That is why I am thinking to apply to the below program. If I get accepted into the program, I will have the opportunity to have my work produced on TV.

Coverfly connects writers with film and TV industry professionals. Submit to top Coverfly-qualifying writing programs and create your writer profile for free!

I want to share the below programs/competition with my fellow writers and readers.

Do let me if I am on the right track.

--

--

Priyanka Rana
The Shortform

Entrepreneur, Visual Storyteller, Virtual Reality Enthusiast. Founder of Marketing Agency @ www.peppyproduction.com and Co-creator @ whatheVRAR YT channel.