Welcome March: New Month, Old Goals

My priorities for March

Marcela Cardoso
The Shortform
Mar 1, 2024

--

Photo by Glen Carrie on Unsplash

Can you believe it’s March already?

2024 is moving fast!

Last month was all work and no play. I barely had any me-time.

With the new month starting, I’ve decided to resume some activities I had stopped due to my hectic work routine.

They are:

  • Taking myself on more dates
  • Being consistent with my workout routine
  • Prioritizing meditation and journaling

Often, life is chaotic, and that’s something beyond my control.

I’m in charge of how I handle it.

My task is to leave the couch and commit to becoming the best version of myself each day.

As the architect of my reality, I must act accordingly.

What are your goals for March? Tell me in the comments.

--

--

Marcela Cardoso
The Shortform

✨I write personal stories and articles that bring positivity and growth to your life.✨