When You’re A Fiction Writer It’s Smart To Write On This Specific Platform

It’s trending and a chance to finally make some bucks.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

When You’re A Fiction Writer It’s Smart To Write On This Specific Platform
Spacecraft photo created by tawatchai07 — www.freepik.com

Yesterday, a fiction writer reached out to me.

He wanted to know if I would recommend writing on Medium.

If you are wondering the same and are nodding your head right now well…

A little tough love…

Recently a fiction writer told me:

As much as I love fiction, I do not earn much from it. Only pennies.

Apparently, there is only a minority of fiction writers that make money.

A promising platform

I asked a successful German self-publisher friend of mine and she recommended:

Stary Writing

She said on an international level that’s the very best site to start your fiction writing biz at the moment.

It’s tough out there. I hope this site can help you make your fiction writing dream true (no aff):

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/