Why I Am Starting a Third Blog

Multiple income streams are tiring

Hazel Paradise
The Shortform
1 min readFeb 16, 2023

--

Photo by Arnel Hasanovic on Unsplash

I have already written an article about my new journey where I will be creating a third blog. I will be using AI tools this time. Most of the time and energy I will be investing will be in my first two blogs.

Why automate the third blog?

  1. I cannot write for more than two blogs. Honestly, handling two blogs and one more business is getting difficult for me. Like many writers out there I work alone.
  2. I wanted to experiment with something new. I like to experiment with new platforms all the time. But this time, I will use AI tools for the first time.
  3. I will be giving less time and energy. Only a few hours on Sundays. I was thinking of weekends, but Sunday is enough.

If you want to know more about making money on Fiverr, then you can check out my book “Small Ebooks, Big Money”. Happy Writing Journey!

--

--

Hazel Paradise
The Shortform

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks. https://hazelparadise.gumroad.com/l/fclinr