Why I Prefer Medium Over Other Blogging Platforms

Medium Is the Best Choice for New Writers

Hazel Paradise
1 min readMay 10, 2023
Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

I started my journey on Twitter, then Tumblr. Later got into Medium through a Tutorial Link shared on Twitter. I have two WordPress blogs too.

But of all, I prefer Medium only and these are a few reasons -

  1. I get lots of free traffic here. Publications are the best part of Medium.
  2. If you have ever been on Tumblr, you will like Medium a lot. I don’t think I have to write more about it, you already know.
  3. Multiple ways to make money.
  4. Readers can sign up to your email list and you can import them anytime you want.
  5. And the best part is it’s free!

If you are new and thinking about where to start, Medium is the right choice.

If you want to know more about making money on Fiverr, then you can check out my book “Small Ebooks, Big Money”. Happy Writing Journey!

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.