Why You Need to Create a Digital Identity Before You Can Monetize Your Knowledge

…and Skills

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Why You Need to Create a Digital Identity Before You Can Monetize Your Knowledge and Skills
Photo 125655949 © Denisismagilov | Dreamstime.com

Today I sent an email to the Founding Members of my upcoming online course.

I asked them to tell me in one sentence what their future online course will be about.

Yes, it’s gonna be an online course about creating a profitable online course.

In my email, I recommended Dawn Smiles Megan Llorente Kacy Singh Linda Locke Teresa Morillas CARMEN F MICSA Candice Zakariya to keep in mind to consistently deliver quality content on Medium in the specific field they want to create an online course about.

Why is it crucial to deliver quality content in your field of expertise?

  • 🌟This way you can establish yourself as a thought leader.
  • 🌟Additionally, it will position you to monetize your knowledge and skills.

If you want to sell an online course, start creating a digital identity now!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I YouTuber⚡Join my Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com