Write your business origin story

Week Four taught us how origin story and content creation link

Sabriga Turgon
The Shortform

--

Taji Torrilhon

By Sabriga Turgon

This tantalizing and educational workshop ended on a practical, future-oriented note by coalescing the previous three weeks into a plan for content creation based on our business origin stories.

We talked about then devised a list of evergreen stories based on the core values we came up with in week two and the message pillars we developed in week three.

For me, as much as the exercises around these two essential components were business-oriented, the practice of using them for content creation revealed as much about my evolution about how I perceive my business, my goals, and where to focus differently in the future.

How many times can I say that this workshop was not only highly effective in producing a business origin story I love but personally illuminating?

--

--

Sabriga Turgon
The Shortform

People lover & realistic optimist who encourages goodness in all things. Ghostwriter Global—let’s get that book out of your head & onto paper.