You Need To Join This New Publication For Female Voices

Open for new writers and led by an entrepreneur and mom.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

made with CANVA by Kristina God

When I asked Megan Llorente to join my Medium Kickstarter Boot Camp she immediately said:

Yes!

Her life’s motto:

Follow your heart and the rest will follow.

This way she built a 6-figure coaching business (before she shut herself away for 3 years of motherhood) and started her Modern Woman Publication which has already 200 followers.

Heartfelt, down-to-earth and real stories by women for women.

If you want to write about:

  • Self
  • Relationships
  • Motherhood
  • Career & Business
  • World

Megan’s publication is the best home for your heartfelt stories.

(…) I’m so motivated to build a heartfelt, down-to-earth and vibrant community amongst women. Megan Llorente

So, what are you waiting for?

Become a writer for Modern Woman and join the fun. I’m also part of the community.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/