Shortform Submissions

You Need to Know That Shortform Is Excited to Welcome New Writers

Empower yourself and come and write for us here

--

Image created by the author in CANVA.

Updated information added as of 9th October 2023.

Hello and welcome to The Shortform (TSF) publication.

Hi, I’m Jonathan. Let me guide you through a step-by-step process so you can smoothly submit your article to TSF.

Firstly, let me explain. If you want to write for my publication, then do, please send me an email requesting to become a writer, not forgetting to include your medium username as I need this to discover you on the Medium platform.

This is what mine looks like:

Shortform’s new email address is:

theshortformpublication.writers@gmail.com

You will receive a reply from me within 72 hours of your request (although internet outages may add a slight delay to that schedule), so fingers crossed.

Remember that all shortform articles are just that, short and sweet. They are designed so that your readers can quickly find something to read when they are busy and short of time.

ShortForm writing has…

--

--

Jonathan Townend, RMN - Editor - Friend of Medium
The Shortform

Psychiatric Nurse Writer. Owner of Creative Passions, The Shortform, No Shame, World of Fiction publications, and co-editor for The Chocolate River.