You Should Write For This Publication

Ayoub Bouamri
The Shortform
Published in
1 min readNov 17, 2021

When I started on Medium, I struggled to find a suitable publication. Most of the publications are either dead or unwelcoming.

Photo by Raffaele Vitale on Unsplash

One day, I read an article about the best publications for newbies. Among the recommendations, I found New Writers Welcome. A publication created by Robert Ralph, someone who is also new on the platform.

Ralph created this publication especially for newbies like you and me. The acceptance rules are reasonable and simple. Just be yourself, be polite, and use Grammarly. That’s it!

This is one of the easiest publication to join as a writer on Medium. There are only two steps to get accepted.

1. Follow the publication.

2. Open this post and write and write this in the response section: I want to be a writer for N.W.W.

After a couple of days, you will get accepted. Enjoy writing!

--

--

Ayoub Bouamri
The Shortform

Top Writer on Medium. I will teach you how to use Medium like a PRO. I also talk about human rights, languages, and culture.