Tips For Building A Niche Site

I Built My Niche Site In A Few Hours And Made 4k In A Weekend With An Easy 4 Step System Anyone Can Follow (Clickbait)

What it really takes for a complete novice to build a niche site

Caryn Leach-Smith
The Side Hustle Club
7 min readSep 19, 2022

--

We’ve all seen the ridiculous headlines claiming yet another Medium writer has stumbled upon a killer niche idea, done the keyword research and discovered an unbelievably low competition keyword all in the blink of an eye. They’ve then put on their superhero costume and churned out a killer website that instantly ranks number 1 on google and hey presto they’ve made 4k over the weekend.

You might be tempted to give up reading this post now because you are worried I’m trying to do the same. Don’t! If you stick with me, I’ll share what I’ve learnt so far about building your own niche site. So if you do decide to give it a try, you will at least have two sides of the story and be better prepared.

First off, it’s not as easy as they make out.

I’m a novice, I have no coding experience, I’m no techno expert, I don’t know SEO and the only things I have going for me is that I am prepared to give it a go, follow instructions and I like writing so the content part is not so difficult for me.

--

--

Caryn Leach-Smith
The Side Hustle Club

Quit drinking, reinventing, mindfulness and niche websites. If you want to change sign up to my list on this link https://lp.vbt.site/34510/sober-up